Resource
The GLBT National Help Center
  • The GLBT National Help Center

    The Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender (GLBT) National Hotline provides telephone, online private one-to-one chat and email peer-support, as well as factual information and local resources for cities and towns across the United States.
    All of our services are free and confidential.
    We speak with callers of all ages about coming-out issues, relationship concerns, bullying, workplace issues, HIV/AIDS anxiety and safer-sex information, and lots more!

    For more information: http://www.glbthotline.org/hotline.html

    Toll-free: 1-888-843-4564

    HOURS:
    Monday thru Friday from 1pm to 9pm, pacific time
    (Monday thru Friday from 4pm to midnight, eastern time)

    Saturday from 9am to 2pm, pacific time
    (Saturday from noon to 5pm, eastern time)